Blogger is Back Up!

Standard

I’ve been reinstated at Blogger!! It was pretty painless and I realize that I panicked way too early. I woke up at 4 in the morning and took a quick glance at my email and the one stating that my blog had been deleted got my full attention and woke me up quickly! I started this in panic mode and now I’m not sure what to do with it. I’m going to think on it over the weekend. In the meantime, you can catch my better post for The Battle for Princess Madeline and all my other posts at melsshelves.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

